Vladimir Travinski – 2010 – Sunny Day




First solo album by Vladimir Travinski released in 2010 in Canada.

Track list:

  1. In Love With You
  2. I Feel Your Love
  3. My Spanish Heart
  4. So Happy
  5. In My Heart
  6. Sunny Day
  7. Moving Along
  8. Melting My Heart
  9. It Is So Beautiful


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vladimir Travinski – 2010 – Sunny Day”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment